Announcement

zoom reunion 2021

 

7th Keren High Schools Reunion

 

Mark your calendar

 

All Kerenites are invited to Keren High Schools Zoom Reunion.  The countdown has started; July 3rd is just around the corner.  Get ready to meet your childhood friends from around the world. 

The program looks like this:

We have 3 speakers; one is from Australia, another one is from Europe, and the last one is from USA.  The topics will be about Keren High Schools history and students’ involvements and influences in our lives.  We also have a topic about Covid-19 effect in our day-to-day living.  However, the rest of the time is left for everyone to say hello to your follow Kerenites and telling jokes.  If you have Keren style jokes (Fasat, Hikaya …) be prepared to make us laugh.  Keren is known for its unending good humors, telling comedic stories to entertain one another. Here is the program.

Time: July 3, 2021, 3:00 PM Eastern Time (US and Canada)

Time: July 3, 2021, 2:00 PM Central Time (US and Canada)

Time: July 3, 2021, 12:00 PM Pacific Time (US and Canada) 

Time: July 3, 2021, 8:00 PM London, UK

Time: July 3, 2021, 9:00 PM Switzerland and Sweden

Time: July 3, 2021, 10:00 PM Saudi Arabia

Time: July 4, 2021, 5:00 AM Melbourne, Australia 

          

Join Zoom Meeting

https://us02web.zoom.us/j/83795377612

Meeting ID: 837 9537 7612

One tap mobile

+16699006833,,83795377612# US (San Jose)

+12532158782,,83795377612# US (Tacoma)

Dial by your location

        +1 669 900 6833 US (San Jose)

        +1 253 215 8782 US (Tacoma)

        +1 346 248 7799 US (Houston)

        +1 929 205 6099 US (New York)

        +1 301 715 8592 US (Washington DC)

        +1 312 626 6799 US (Chicago)

Meeting ID: 837 9537 7612

Find your local number: https://us02web.zoom.us/u/kefHxsgCVw